New (to me) Blogs You’ll Dig Too

The Alt(itude) Design Summit was held last weekend, and many of the bloggers I follow daily went to it, reported back and introduced me not only to The Alt, but to so many other fun-to-read design blogs!

First, the noteworthy blogs I follow and love: Design*Sponge, sfgirlbybay, DESIGNLOVEFEST, Design Crush, Poppytalk and Apartment Therapy.

And the newbies (to me, not necessarily to the interwebs) I am having fun getting to know:

The Coveted recently launched and let’s us look into the homes and closets of some of the most influential and stylish names in fashion. Relish in the details.

Pinkshirtsandcarwrecks is right here in lil ole Minneapolis! She recently launched her online shop where you can buy stationary, paper garlands and my favorite, Mpls pennants.

Black*Eiffel caught my eye immediately with Music Monday, then again with a post about the old Banana Republic print ad styling (we want it back!), then again with food and design and art and illustration posts. She’s got it all covered!

Snippet & Ink, which covers all things wedding as long as it falls under beautiful, amazing, authentic, crafty, and ingenious.

Icebreakertag, designed by Swiss Miss, sure are clever. I really think this ought to be the new standard at parties of all kinds. Really. I do.

One Comment on “New (to me) Blogs You’ll Dig Too

Leave a Reply

