West Elm Spring 2011

I look forward to the days when a new West Elm catalog comes. Given my tame sense of interior styling (clean lines, solid colors), I can only admire those with a more adventurous style from afar (here, here and here), and happily page through West Elm or Room & Board catalogs. While in my head, if I were to design a room of my choice, I would jump right to the land of Anthropologie’s bohemian, eclectic and busy – or collect vintage pieces at estate sales or flea markets – but I know I am only able to pull the trigger on the muted colors, simple wood furniture and sprinkling of patterns places like West Elm offers. A few of my favorite pieces just in, are below.

2 Comments on “West Elm Spring 2011

  1. Hey There,

    Would love to invite you to the opening of CB2 in Minneapolis – could you send over your email?

    Thanks!

    Dave Blodgett
    HL Group, Los Angeles

Leave a Reply

